eThekwini Municipality/ branding
The Environmental Planning and Climate Protection Department (EPCPD) is situated within the Development Planning, Environment and Management Unit in eThekwini Municipality. Fybr has delivered successfully on a range of creative projects for the department including Durban’s Annual State of Biodiversity Reports, installations and communication material for the COP17/CMP7 conference and the resulting Durban Adaptation Charter (DAC) as well as the department’s own strategy documentation.